the best day of our lives

7 Comments

  1. I came across your blog through the Guardian’s short film about Jamie’s story. Your wedding looks beautiful, and I wish you a lifetime of immeasurable happiness together! ❤

    Reply

  2. I came across your blog via The Guardian on Facebook. Your story really touched me. You are both truly inspirational and I wish you every happiness. Sonia x

    Reply

  3. I too came across your blog via the Guardian short film. I was so saddened by the tragic events of the film, but found your love for each other, support of Jamie’s mates and of course Jamie’s determination so inspirational. I have never commented on a blog before, but have been so moved by this and wanted to wish you both the happiest of futures xx

    Reply

  4. What an amazing man and together you are an amazing couple. Truly inspiring to watch the short film and loved your wedding video. This is what love looks like :’)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

